I’m Home!

Standard

There’s something to be said for being home. Don’t get me wrong I like living in Texas, but coming home & getting the family boost that only a mom, a sister & brothers can provide. I’m looking forward to spending the day with my brother & his girlfriend up in Natchitoches for the Louisiana Folklife Festival at NSU. I’m also looking forward to seeing a few of the historic places where the original Steel Magnolias was filmed. More family arrives in Marksville tonight, they’ll be coming to the Vince Gill concert tomorrow night too, yay! I’ll post pictures through my tumblr & twitter accounts, so be sure to check the links or follow me over there on the right 🙂

Leave a Reply

