2nd Week of Summer

Standard

Sigh…..summer is technically almost here. Though it felt like it got here around the end of March, hmmmm.

I spent my 1st week lazing around and wound up rushing around like crazy during a packed weekend of training & socializing to get my house in some kind of presentable order, which means I hid all my crapola in nooks & crannies to deal with later, after company came over.

The dogs loved it though I have to say. We spent lots of time bonding i.e. sleeping late & cuddled up watchin tv/dvds.

Will catch up later.

Leave a Reply

