Technology & Keeping Up With The Jones

Standard

So a couple years ago I caved and got a myspace account. Then just last year Shannon suggested facebook, of course this was year or so after my niece asked me if I had ever even heard of facebook. Now I’m addicted to facebook. Not to mention I’m discovering the wonderful world of twitter, a place where self importance is taken to a higher level, where people can delude themselves that the world wide web and all its inhabitants want to know what we are doing, thinking, saying at any given moment. This goes for the everyday joes/janes as well as celebrity joes/janes.

Here goes, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

