New & Interactive Misadventures

Standard

As of today a few new things have been added to mine and Zoe’s Misadventures. Now for all of those who read the blog regularly this should be easy. Find all the new additions, maybe even participate in the ones that allow it, hint hint.

For the first one who emails me the entire list of the new additions, will get a surprise! Hee Hee, I will get my family and friends reading this thing if it kills me. You can either email me, if you know my email addy, or you can submit it into the comments section.

Since I’m going to be pretty busy the next few weeks, I’m giving you all about two weeks from today to enter my little contest. Deadline: October 7, 2005.

Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

