Standard


Okay, please don’t judge me too harshly from this photo. Zoe had an accident on my lap one night while we were visiting my brother Rudy’s. Well, all he had clean in the closet were these camoflage sweats, attractive aren’t they? That and all the puppies were giving me loving that night and we just had to take a picture. That’s Zoe, of course, on the right, Abby on the left and Peanut on my shoulder. I know I’m offering myself up for ridicule, but I needed to laugh after the computer issues I’ve been having. Enjoy! Posted by Hello

One response »

  1. OMG!!! that was so hideous that it scared me to death…heheyou are a brave soul to wear that and put it on here for the whole world to see. 🙂

Leave a Reply

